Welcome to My Creative Circle

Hello, thanks for stopping by to “My Creative Circle”.  I chose the name because I have so many hobbies and things I like to do that some times my mind spins in circles trying to figure out what I should do.  There are times when I have several completely different projects going at one time and it can get frusting not finishing any of them.   I’ve been trying to do better by working on ONE project at a time but then I get so inspired by all the magazines out there I want to try a new techique or sew a new outfit….. it can get overwhelming. 

I’m new to blogging, I hope I can find some people out there who are like me and have the same issues with too many projects and collections.  Please feel free to contact me and let me know about your hobbies and crafty stuff you do.

Leave a Reply

