Watercolors

For those who know me know i’m a very artsy crafty person.  I have many hobbies and enough stuff for each hobby that I would never need to ever go to another craft store if I lived to be 100.  Of course that doesnt stop me from going and purchase more mind you.

So last week I started taking a watercolor painting class……. Yes, I loved it too (one more hobby to fit into my already busy and crowded life).  How many of you have the same problem?  to many hobbies not enough hours in the day? if your like me you also have a full time job AND furry buddies waiting at home wanting your full attention or wanting to help with your project…….

One Response

  1. Hobbies, Hobbies, which one will I do today. I related to what you said about art/craft supplies. I moved a year ago from Indiana to Las Vegas and I donated everything except my sewing/quilting stuff and my watercolors. Also Welcome to our yahoo group

Leave a Reply

